WTF Cable Company?
Why is it that when I called today to ask why my bill is higher lately, you tell me that I am on the old system, and that you can now lower my bill by $50/month and give me a slew of new channels? Don't get me wrong...I really appreciate this...BUT, if I hadn't called, would have I have been over charged and under serviced forever??? I appreciate you back-dating the lower payment amount for this past month, but how long have I been over paying?? You bought out the old company a long time ago!
WTF Doc?
I go see you with horrible pain from a ruptured disc in July, for which you blew me off and spent about 2 minutes in the exam room with me, causing me to go see a Prompt Care Doc, who sent me for the tests that led me to the ultimate solution for my problem. But when I go see you today to have an old prescription re-written, you spend a half an hour chatting with me about my health? Is it because you feel so guilty about totally mis-diagnosing me and treating me like a drug seeking loser this summer? Too little too late, buddy, I'm still shopping for a new doc.
WTF NetMeeting?
Why is it that you've worked every other time I've used you, but today you wouldn't work for me when I was trying to train our field employees how to use our report system? You just had to do this in front of all of our Managers, but when the person after me (using the same machine with no changes) wanted to show her single document, you worked just fine??? Thanks a lot!
Wednesday, October 22, 2008
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
I'm with you on the new doc! And cable companies suck! Actually all utility companies suck for that matter! Can you tell I just paid bills today? :-)
Post a Comment